Non-Eatable Foods

June 7, 2012

I found this post really interesting while still being informative. It’s a take on everyday life that not many people care to discuss (or divulge) but is perfectly natural to do.

Moment Matters

We are adults now, so we can eat balloons whenever we want.

I swallowed a coin. It is not accidental but I really put it into my mouth and sipped every irony taste of it. It is delicious; sometimes it could be a substitute to candies if you ran out of it.

The coin traveled down to my insides but got tucked within my esophagus, and that wasn’t a good feeling. I fought against my involuntary muscles to free it, but to no avail. Quickly, my brother handed me a banana, ate a slab of it but before taking it in, my brother slammed my back and I vomited it all, including the coin. Aaah, I’m amazed it worked!

My friend used to eat dog food, but he thought it was biscuits for humans. Nonetheless, he wouldn’t know the difference and it tastes alright. Another friend of mine loved…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

