The Inspiring Story of Patrick Henry Hughes

March 20, 2012

As I don’t have a suitable topic for my post today, I thought I’d pass along this beautiful video-message shared by fellow blogger Romney – may it inspire us all to live up to our full potential!

Sarvodaya

This is one of the most touching narratives I’ve seen in some time. You need to see it to believe it.

I wonder if I would turn out any better if I were in this young man’s shoes. It takes an exceptional person to make due with such difficult circumstances, let alone achieve greatness.

Hat tip to my good friend Javier for sharing this with me.

View original post

Leave a Reply

