Update of the Week

February 23, 2012

So I’ve been travelling for the past week or so for Indian weddings and to meet family around India. I’ve been attacked by a zillion mosquitos and enduring the scratching and many sleepless nights…and am now back home! But it’s only for a short while before I go on another series of trips again – to the United States – this time. Looking forward to it!

While I’ve been away I haven’t had much internet access, but I definitely have a whole bundle of ideas and fodder for future blog posts so stay tuned! In the meantime, look at my new and improved Katrina Kaif in Chikni Chameli post which I just updated with pictures, color, and links today! I’m much happier with it now… 🙂

Leave a Reply

