One Month Anniversary

February 2, 2012

Today marks a full month since I started this blog and I believe that it’s these small steps that should be rewarded and celebrated most. The month ahead will be a new adventure to take on, but to date the new year has taken off to a good start! Although I had different plans for what I wanted to post in this blog originally (especially more character profiles and anthropology- and archaeology-related posts) I’m still quite pleased with the eclectic mix of subjects I’ve managed to include here, and surprised at the amount of food and poetry that has emerged on this platform. I hope variety continues to play a big part in this blog…

Thanks for reading, and as always, happy wanderings!!!

~M

One Response to “One Month Anniversary”


  1. […] other than to say ‘random stuff. just everything.’ However, looking way back at my one month anniversary post from 2012, I can’t help agreeing with my younger self when I […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

